Yay for Rain Chains!

Ever since a trip to Japan in the mid 1980s  I have wanted rain chains. At last my husband got the hint. [subtle though it was. 😉 ]

About fromourisland

Gardener, knitter, wife, mother of 2, grandmother, and lots more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Yay for Rain Chains!

  1. Scott says:

    Congratulations, Marie…they look amazing!!! I remember the first time I saw them too…and ever after that moment, was a little obsessed with them 🙂

  2. I love mine, too! I have fish on mine. Does it go into a water feature? Mine goes into my rain barrel.

  3. I love them too, that’s a beauty

  4. Mary Waind says:

    Hi Marie, I’ve attached the Mercury article re wildflowers. I’ll give Bet a hard copy in case you can’t read the scanned version. Mary http://marywaindbeechcrofttales.blogspot.com

  5. Lee May says:

    Hellooo, Marie. Your persistence paid off beautifully. I love your rain chain. I love mine even when it isn’t raining. You probably feel the same about yours. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

