Wordless Wednesday

My first installment of the year!

May15-2013MULCH

About fromourisland

Gardener, knitter, wife, mother of 2, grandmother, and lots more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. Laura says:

    It makes me tired just looking at it. Mulching is my least favorite garden chore but I’ll be ordering soon too.

  2. Sue says:

    I’m calling for a load tomorrow. Have fun!

  3. Alice Jordon says:

    Send it my direction!

  4. gardenbug says:

    This is only 5 cubic yards. I’ll probably need another 5 after I finish with this!

  5. Debra says:

    YOU GO GIRL! 🙂

  6. Jack says:

    That is a lot of work.

Leave a Reply

