Found! A new Tea Shop Nearby!

It seems this tea shop has been open for about a year without me knowing about it…until yesterday. I found some little cookies to try and brought them home for tea with a friend.  They say there are 300 varieties of tea here to choose from. Also there are tea pots, tea cups and more. You can sit down for a treat as well!

2013-11-28TeaHouse12013-11-28TeaHouse2 2013-11-28TeaHouse3 2013-11-28TeaHouse4

And this is their kitchen area2013-11-28TeaHouse5Elizabeth and I chose my lily-of-the-valley cups for our English breakfast tea.2013-11-29TeaCups

And under the plant lights, I found my small clematis in bloom!2013-11-28IndoorClematis2*****

I left my heart in Haiti… They tell me I’ll never get it back! Do visit updates here as well! http://haitidreams.wordpress.com/

About fromourisland

Gardener, knitter, wife, mother of 2, grandmother, and lots more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Found! A new Tea Shop Nearby!

  1. Alice Jordon says:

    I bet you’ll be back again soon! It is just darling.

  2. Neat! Looks like it’s in Elora – one of the quaint 8′ wide buildings!

  3. Delightful enterprise! I love their tisanes especially!

Leave a Reply

