News of my son….

Just amazing to hear about my son’s travels with friends in Nepal. My son sent me this URL by a friend, saying it is the short version. (I fear what he means by this…)
Thank you Nick!
These photos and text are MARVELOUS!

https://medium.com/p/543a97d19c00

They will be teaching children about laptops before returning home.

 

About fromourisland

Gardener, knitter, wife, mother of 2, grandmother, and lots more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to News of my son….

  1. Jack says:

    A fascinating post. My daughter spent some time in the mountainous northern part of India a few years ago. I always thought that it is best to learn the details about the trip after she returned, but I have to admit that it was a highlight getting a call from her cell phone when she reached the peak of a 20,000 foot mountain in the Himalayas.

Leave a comment